Answer
- Rename Chat changes its name. Search Messages and Media & Files help you find past content.
- Advanced Options contains Set Chat Photo, Universal Hashtags and Scheduled Messages when available.
- People chats also offer Chat Participants, Mute Chat or Unmute Chat, Auto-Translate Messages, Auto-Delete Messages and Exit Chat.
A name, chat photo, Universal Hashtag or Auto-Delete change affects the shared chat. Muting and translation preferences apply only to you. Only the current admin can remove participants or transfer admin status.
If you have not saved a new private chat yet, selecting New Chat opens the Chat Name form directly. Name it or send a message to make the full Chat Options menu available.

