Answer
Messages sent while @ai is on cannot be deleted from the message menu. For people chats, exiting a chat does not delete the conversation for other participants. Shared messages and media may remain visible to recipients as part of their chat history, so delete specific content before leaving a chat or deleting your account when that content is eligible for deletion.

