Back to Help Center

How does pay-per-use work after I exceed my $20 plan?

Reviewed October 17, 2026

Once you exceed your $20 in included usage, you'll automatically transition to pay-per-use billing at the same rates.

Answer

AI usage is tracked in real time and shown in your usage summary on the Account Management page. Any overages are automatically billed in your next billing cycle.